Products from ROTWILD Bikes

1 From 8
No results were found for the filter!
Not available
PORSCHE eBIKE CROSS PORSCHE eBIKE CROSS
DETAILS Full carbon frame / Frame size S = 27.5 wheelsize MAGURA BOLTRON UpSide Down suspension fork FOX DPS Performance SHIMANO EP8 Motor / 85 Nm / 2 individual Riding-Profiles SHIMANO Intube Battery 504 Wh SHIMANO color display with...
€7,990.00 *
Not available
PORSCHE eBIKE SPORT PORSCHE eBIKE SPORT
DETAILS Full carbon frame / Frame size S = 27.5 wheelsize MAGURA BOLTRON UpSide Down suspension fork FOX DPS Performance SHIMANO EP8 Motor / 85 Nm / 2 individual Riding-Profiles SHIMANO Intube Battery 630 Wh (M/L) 504 Wh (S) SHIMANO...
€9,990.00 *
Not available
R.E375 PRO R.E375 PRO
Aggressive series - the new lightness of Enduro riding. With 170 mm rear triangle, Shimano EP8 mo-tor, Fox Float DPX2 Factory Kashima chassis. You need to know what you want to conquer the world. From local mountain range trails and...
€8,999.00 *
Not available
R.E375 CORE R.E375 CORE
Superior Enduro performance thanks to the Shimano EP8 motor with 85 Nm torque, 375 Wh battery, Magura MT5 HC1 disc brakes and Crankbrothers Highline Remote seat post. You need to know what you want to conquer the world. From local...
€7,499.00 *
Not available
R.X375 ULTRA R.X375 ULTRA
The apex of the Aggressive series: Shimano XTR Group, DT Swiss HXC1200 Spline Carbon wheel set and E13 RACE Carbon cranks. All the finest and best. Aggressive. Light. Agile. Our R.X375 is bringing the core of mountain biking back to the...
€11,499.00 *
Not available
R.X375 PRO R.X375 PRO
More performance and effortlessness. DT Swiss HX1501 Spline One wheel set, Shimano XT Group, 8PINS H01 Remote seat post. The new trail benchmark. Aggressive. Light. Agile. Our R.X375 is bringing the core of mountain biking back to the...
€8,499.00 *
Not available
R.X375 CORE R.X375 CORE
Performance boost for Cross Mountain: lighter Shimano EP8 motor and 375 Wh battery pack, Crank-brothers Highline Remote seat post. Feel the trail! Aggressive. Light. Agile. Our R.X375 is bringing the core of mountain biking back to the...
€6,999.00 *
Not available
R.E750 PRO R.E750 PRO
170 mm front travel, 160 mm rear travel - for great feats and extreme moments. DT Swiss HX1501 wheel set, 8PINS seat post. Enduro the professional way. The R.E750 is not satisfied with little bits and pieces. It wants drops, high speed...
€8,999.00 *
Not available
R.E750 CORE R.E750 CORE
The core of Enduro: drops, high speed and action. FOX chassis, 750 Wh battery, equipped with Shimano XT. Simply ride. The R.E750 is not satisfied with little bits and pieces. It wants drops, high speed passages, bumpy downhills, more...
€7,499.00 *
R.X750 ULTRA R.X750 ULTRA
When the best is the benchmark! E13 Race Carbon crank, Shimano XTR, DT Swiss HXC1200 Carbon wheel set. Our ultra model trail bike. If trails are your thing then the R.X750 is the bike for you! Big Mountain at its best, with a powerful...
€11,499.00 *
Not available
R.X750 PRO R.X750 PRO
Big Mountain at its best! Semi-integrated, 750 Wh battery in compact carbon fibre casing, 150 mm FOX E-Bike+ fork, 8PINS seat post. If trails are your thing then the R.X750 is the bike for you! Big Mountain at its best, with a powerful...
€8,499.00 *
Not available
R.X750 CORE R.X750 CORE
750 Wh battery, Brose Drive S-Mag motor and a forgiving 150 mm chassis. If trails are your thing then the R.X750 CORE is the bike for you! If trails are your thing then the R.X750 is the bike for you! Big Mountain at its best, with a...
€6,999.00 *
1 From 8

Produkte von ROTWILD Bikes

1 von 8
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Nicht lieferbar
PORSCHE eBIKE CROSS PORSCHE eBIKE CROSS
Darf es etwas mehr Power sein? Dann werden Sie das eBike Cross lieben. Besonders, wenn Sie sich gern im Gelände, abseits der bekannten Pfade bewegen. Vereinen Sie Stil mit Abenteuerlust. Bleiben Sie auch offroad dank des übersichtlichen...
7.990,00 € *
Nicht lieferbar
PORSCHE eBIKE SPORT PORSCHE eBIKE SPORT
Das Porsche eBike Sport ist der perfekte Begleiter für den Alltag und all die Abenteuer, die er mit sich bringt – durch die Stadt, über das Land, zur Arbeit und in der Freizeit. Dafür sorgen ausgewählte, hochwertig verarbeitete...
9.990,00 € *
Nicht lieferbar
R.E375 PRO R.E375 PRO
Aggressive Series - die neue Leichtigkeit des Endurofahrens. Mit 170 mm Hinterbau, Shimano EP8-Motor, Fox Float DPX2 Factory Kashima-Fahrwerk. Wer die Welt erobern will, muss wissen, was er will. Von den heimischen Mittelgebirgstrails,...
8.999,00 € *
Nicht lieferbar
R.E375 CORE R.E375 CORE
Überlegende Enduro-Performance, dank Shimano EP8-Motor mit 85 Nm, 375 Wh Akku, Magura MT5 HC1-Scheibenbremse und Crankbrothers Highline Remote-Post. Wer die Welt erobern will, muss wissen, was er will. Von den heimischen...
7.499,00 € *
Nicht lieferbar
R.X375 ULTRA R.X375 ULTRA
Das Nonplusultra der Aggressive Series: Shimano XTR-Gruppe, DT Swiss HXC1200 Spline Carbon-Laufradsatz und E13 RACE Carbon-Kurbeln. - Alles, was edel und gut ist. Aggressiv. Leicht. Wendig. Unser R.X375 bringt den Kern des Mountainbikes...
11.499,00 € *
Nicht lieferbar
R.X375 PRO R.X375 PRO
Mehr Performance und Leichtigkeit: DT Swiss HX1501 Spline One-Laufrädern, Shimano XT-Gruppe, und 8PINS H01 Remote-Post. - Die neue Trail-Benchmark. Aggressiv. Leicht. Wendig. Unser R.X375 bringt den Kern des Mountainbikes in den...
8.499,00 € *
Nicht lieferbar
R.X375 CORE R.X375 CORE
Performance Boost für Cross Mountain: Leichter Shimano EP8-Motor und 375 Wh Akkupack, Crank-brothers Highline Remote-Post. Feel the trail! Aggressiv. Leicht. Wendig. Unser R.X375 bringt den Kern des Mountainbikes in den E-MTB-Sport...
6.999,00 € *
Nicht lieferbar
R.E750 PRO R.E750 PRO
170 mm vorne, 160 mm hinten - für Großtaten und extreme Momente. DT Swiss HX1501-Laufradsatz, 8PINS-Sattelstütze. Enduro professionell betrachtet. Das R.E750 gibt sich nicht mit Kleinkram zufrieden. Es will Drops, High-Speed-Passagen,...
8.999,00 € *
Nicht lieferbar
R.E750 CORE R.E750 CORE
Der Kern des Enduro: Drops, Highspeed und Action. - Passend dazu: FOX-Fahrwerk, Akku mit 750 Wh, Shimano XT-Ausstattung. Einfach mal laufen lassen. Das R.E750 gibt sich nicht mit Kleinkram zufrieden. Es will Drops, High-Speed-Passagen,...
7.499,00 € *
R.X750 ULTRA R.X750 ULTRA
Wenn das Beste die Benchmark ist! E13 Race Carbon-Kurbel, Shimano XTR ,DT Swiss HXC1200 Carbon-Laufradsatz. Unser Trailbike Ultramodell. Wenn ein Trail dein Weg ist, ist das R.X750 dein Ziel. Big Mountain at its best, mit kräftigem...
11.499,00 € *
Nicht lieferbar
R.X750 PRO R.X750 PRO
Big Mountain at its best! Semi-integrierter, 750 Wh Akku in kompaktem Carbon-Gehäuse, 150 mm FOX E-Bike+ Gabel, 8PINS-Sattelstütze. Wenn ein Trail dein Weg ist, ist das R.X750 dein Ziel. Big Mountain at its best, mit kräftigem Antrieb...
8.499,00 € *
Nicht lieferbar
R.X750 CORE R.X750 CORE
750 Wh Akku, Brose Drive S-Mag-Motor und schluckfreudiges 150 mm Fahrwerk. Wenn der Trail dein Ding ist, ist das R.X750 Core dein Bike! Wenn ein Trail dein Weg ist, ist das R.X750 dein Ziel. Big Mountain at its best, mit kräftigem...
6.999,00 € *
1 von 8